European Qualifiers: friendlies form guide

UEFA.com rounds up the friendly results over the last couple of weeks concluding with France's 3-2 defeat of England and Romania recovering from two down to beat Chile, who had held Russia.

Ousmane Dembélé (left) celebrates France's winner against England with Kylian Mbappé
Ousmane Dembélé (left) celebrates France's winner against England with Kylian Mbappé ©AFP/Getty Images

As well as the June European Qualifiers action from Friday to Sunday, many UEFA nations have been involved in friendlies over the last couple of weeks. Here are all the scores.

Tuesday 13 June
France 3-2 England
Norway 1-1 Sweden
Romania 3-2 Chile

Monday 12 June
Belarus 1-0 New Zealand
Latvia 1-2 Estonia

Friday 9 June
Russia 1-1 Chile

Liechtenstein held Finland
Liechtenstein held Finland©AFP/Getty Images

Wednesday 7 June
Finland 1-1 Liechtenstein
Georgia 3-0 St Kitts & Nevis
Italy 3-0 Uruguay (Nice, France)
Spain 2-2 Colombia

Tuesday 6 June
Denmark 1-1 Germany
Israel 1-1 Moldova
Ukraine 0-1 Malta

Monday 5 June
Belgium 2-1 Czech Republic
Hungary 0-3 Russia
FYR Macedonia 0-0 Turkey

Sunday 4 June
Armenia 5-0 St Kitts & Nevis
Luxembourg 2-1 Albania
Montenegro 1-2 Iran
Netherlands 5-0 Ivory Coast
Republic of Ireland 3-1 Uruguay

Ten of the best goals from the European Qualifiers
Ten of the best goals from the European Qualifiers

Saturday 3 June
Portugal 4-0 Cyprus

Friday 2 June
France 5-0 Paraguay
Mexico 3-1 Republic of Ireland (East Rutherford, US)
Northern Ireland 1-0 New Zealand

Thursday 1 June
Switzerland 1-0 Belarus

Wednesday 31 May
Italy 8-0 San Marino
Morocco 1-2 Netherlands

Sunday 28 May
Mexico 1-2 Croatia (Los Angeles, US)