Marc Carmona (FC Barcelona), Orlando Duarte (Sporting Clube De Portugal), Faustino Pérez (MFK Dinamo Moskva) & Tiago Pulido (Marca Futsal)

rate galleryrate photo
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Futsal Cup logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.