Elite round

Group A

1FC Dynamo FC Dynamo3210165117
2Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty32107437
3KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac3102513-83
4Futsal Team Charleroi Futsal Team Charleroi3003612-60

Group B

1FC Barcelona FC Barcelona3210122107
2Araz Naxçivan Araz Naxçivan311110914
3CF Eindhoven CF Eindhoven310269-33
4FK EP Chrudim FK EP Chrudim3102412-83

Group C

1Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting Clube de Portugal321013947
2Iberia Star Tbilisi Iberia Star Tbilisi31111417-34
3City'US Târgu Mureş City'US Târgu Mureş31021415-13
4Győri ETO FC Győri ETO FC3102131303

Group D

1Marca Futsal Marca Futsal32109547
2ASD Città di Montesilvano C/5 ASD Città di Montesilvano C/531205415
3Uragan Ivano-Frankovsk Uragan Ivano-Frankovsk311178-14
4Slov-Matic Bratislava Slov-Matic Bratislava300359-40
Last updated: 28/08/2014 11:56 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   



  • Matchday 1
    13 August 2011
  • Matchday 2
    14 August 2011
  • Matchday 3
    15 August 2011
  • Matchday 4
    16 August 2011
  • Matchday 5
    17 August 2011
  • Matchday 6
    18 August 2011
  • Matchday 7
    19 August 2011
  • Matchday 8
    21 August 2011
  • Matchday 9
    24 September 2011
  • Matchday 10
    25 September 2011
  • Matchday 11
    27 September 2011
  • Matchday 12
    28 September 2011
  • Matchday 13
    29 September 2011
  • Matchday 14
    30 September 2011
  • Matchday 15
    2 October 2011
  • Matchday 16
    16 November 2011
  • Matchday 17
    17 November 2011
  • Matchday 18
    18 November 2011
  • Matchday 19
    19 November 2011
  • Matchday 20
    20 November 2011

Final tournament

  • Semi-finals
    27 April 2012
  • Third place
    29 April 2012
  • Final
    29 April 2012

Road to the final

The UEFA Futsal Cup comprises three group stages and a four-team final tournament.

Preliminary round
Depending on the number of entrants, the lower-ranked nations are drawn into three or four-team mini-tournaments played at the start of the season. Each mini-tournament is staged by one of the clubs and each team plays each other once with the group winners progressing.

Main round
The preliminary round winners join all but the four highest-ranked entrants excused the previous stage. They are drawn into six groups of four, staged as one-venue mini-tournaments, with the top two teams going through.

Elite round
The 12 teams progressing from the main round join the four top seeds and are drawn into four groups of four teams. The winners of the one-venue mini-tournaments in late autumn progress to the finals.

The four-team finals are held over a weekend in late April and hosted by one of the qualifiers. The tournament is played as a knockout with the semi-finals followed two days later by the final and third-place play-off. If the third-place match is level after 40 minutes it goes straight to penalties, in the other games ten minutes of extra time will be played.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the
official competition regulations.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Futsal Cup logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.