Elite round

Group A

1FC Barcelona FC Barcelona3300281279
2FC Litija FC Litija320115786
3Araz Naxçivan Araz Naxçivan3102913-43
4MNK Split MNK Split3003233-310

Group B

1Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty3300166109
2KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac311179-24
3FK EP Chrudim FK EP Chrudim31021011-13
4Slov-Matic Bratislava Slov-Matic Bratislava3012512-71

Group C

1FC Dynamo FC Dynamo3300164129
2Murcia FS Murcia FS320116886
3Energy Lviv Energy Lviv3102614-83
4FK Nikars Riga FK Nikars Riga3003416-120

Group D

1Iberia Star Tbilisi Iberia Star Tbilisi321015787
2Győri ETO FC Győri ETO FC31208715
3SL Benfica SL Benfica31111012-24
4Luparense C/5 Luparense C/53003512-70
Last updated: 11/04/2014 14:44 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Futsal Cup logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.