Main round

Group 1

1Sporting Club de Paris Sporting Club de Paris3300221489
2FK EP Chrudim FK EP Chrudim3201111016
3FC Stalitsa Minsk FC Stalitsa Minsk31021516-13
4KMF Zelezarec Skopje KMF Zelezarec Skopje3003816-80

Group 2

1FK Nikars Riga FK Nikars Riga32017346
2FC Grand Pro Varna FC Grand Pro Varna32017436
3Rekord Bielsko-Biała Rekord Bielsko-Biała31025503
4Iberia Star Tbilisi Iberia Star Tbilisi310218-73

Group 3

1ISK Dina Moskva ISK Dina Moskva3300176119
2Futsal Team Charleroi Futsal Team Charleroi320189-16
3FC Deva FC Deva310289-13
4MNK Alumnus Zagreb MNK Alumnus Zagreb3003716-90

Group 4

1Inter FS Inter FS3300164129
2Lokomotiv Kharkiv Lokomotiv Kharkiv320113676
3KMN Kobarid KMN Kobarid3102713-63
4Hovocubo Hovocubo3003114-130

Group 5

1Baku United FC Baku United FC330012399
2KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac32017706
3Luparense C/5 Luparense C/5310279-23
4Athina '90 Athina '90300318-70

Group 6

1MVFC Berettyóújfalu MVFC Berettyóújfalu320110646
2Slov-Matic Bratislava Slov-Matic Bratislava32019636
3FC APOEL Nicosia FC APOEL Nicosia3111710-34
4Vegakameratene Vegakameratene301259-41
Last updated: 17/10/2014 15:41 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   



  • Matchday 1
    26 August 2014
  • Matchday 2
    27 August 2014
  • Matchday 3
    28 August 2014
  • Matchday 4
    29 August 2014
  • Matchday 5
    30 August 2014
  • Matchday 6
    31 August 2014
  • Matchday 7
    30 Sep-1 Oct 2014
  • Matchday 8
    2 October 2014
  • Matchday 9
    3 October 2014
  • Matchday 10
    4 October 2014
  • Matchday 11
    5 October 2014
  • Matchday 12
    18 November 2014
  • Matchday 13
    19 November 2014
  • Matchday 14
    20 November 2014
  • Matchday 15
    21 November 2014
  • Matchday 16
    22 November 2014
  • Matchday 17
    23 November 2014

Road to the final

The UEFA Futsal Cup comprises three group stages and a four-team final tournament.

Preliminary round
Depending on the number of entrants, the lower-ranked nations are drawn into three or four-team mini-tournaments played at the start of the season. Each mini-tournament is staged by one of the clubs and each team plays each other once with the group winners progressing.

Main round
The preliminary round winners join all but the four highest-ranked entrants excused the previous stage. They are drawn into six groups of four, staged as one-venue mini-tournaments, with the top two teams going through.

Elite round
The 12 teams progressing from the main round join the four top seeds and are drawn into four groups of four teams. The winners of the one-venue mini-tournaments in late autumn progress to the finals.

The four-team finals are held over a weekend in late April and hosted by one of the qualifiers. The tournament is played as a knockout with the semi-finals followed two days later by the final and third-place play-off. If the third-place match is level after 40 minutes it goes straight to penalties, in the other games ten minutes of extra time will be played.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the
official competition regulations.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Futsal Cup logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.