Main round

Group 1

0Energy Lviv Energy Lviv00000000
0Győri ETO FC Győri ETO FC00000000
0Kremlin Bicêtre United Kremlin Bicêtre United00000000

Group 2

0Araz Naxçivan Araz Naxçivan00000000
0KMF Zelezarec Skopje KMF Zelezarec Skopje00000000

Group 3

0FC Grand Pro Varna FC Grand Pro Varna00000000
0FK Nikars Riga FK Nikars Riga00000000

Group 4

0FC Nacional Zagreb FC Nacional Zagreb00000000
0KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac00000000
0Lidselmash Lida Lidselmash Lida00000000

Group 5

0FP Halle-Gooik FP Halle-Gooik00000000
0Real Rieti Real Rieti00000000
0Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting Clube de Portugal00000000

Group 6

0City'US Târgu Mureş City'US Târgu Mureş00000000
0FK EP Chrudim FK EP Chrudim00000000
0Pinerola Bratislava Pinerola Bratislava00000000


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 30/09/2016 20:26 CET



  • Matchday 1
    16 August 2016
  • Matchday 2
    17 August 2016
  • Matchday 3
    18 August 2016
  • Matchday 4
    19 August 2016
  • Matchday 5
    20 August 2016
  • Matchday 6
    21 August 2016
  • Matchday 7
    11 October 2016
  • Matchday 8
    12 October 2016
  • Matchday 9
    13 October 2016
  • Matchday 10
    14 October 2016
  • Matchday 11
    15 October 2016

Road to the final

The UEFA Futsal Cup comprises three group stages and a four-team final tournament.

Preliminary round
Depending on the number of entrants, the lower-ranked nations are drawn into three or four-team mini-tournaments played at the start of the season. Each mini-tournament is staged by one of the clubs and each team plays each other once with the group winners progressing.

Main round
The preliminary round winners join all but the four highest-ranked entrants excused the previous stage. They are drawn into six groups of four, staged as one-venue mini-tournaments, with the top two teams going through.

Elite round
The 12 teams progressing from the main round join the four top seeds and are drawn into four groups of four teams. The winners of the one-venue mini-tournaments in late autumn progress to the finals.

The four-team finals are held over a weekend in late April and hosted by one of the qualifiers. The tournament is played as a knockout with the semi-finals followed two days later by the final and third-place play-off. If the third-place match is level after 40 minutes it goes straight to penalties, in the other games ten minutes of extra time will be played.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, or after extra time in a match, can be found in the
official competition regulations.