Bojan Pavićević, Slobodan Rajčević & Milan Rakić (Serbia) & Sofian El Adel (Netherlands)

rate galleryrate photo

Related photostreams


Related information

Team profiles
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Futsal Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.