All times CET
31 January 2012
First referee: Bogdan Sorescu (ROU) - Second referee: Gerald Bauernfeind (AUT)
Stadium: Arena Zagreb, Zagreb (CRO)
01/31/2012 22:46:19
First referee: Pascal Lemal (BEL) - Second referee: Marc Birkett (ENG)
Stadium: Spaladium Arena, Split (CRO)
01/31/2012 21:54:27
1 February 2012
First referee: Stephan Kammerer (GER) - Second referee: Timo Onatsu (FIN)
Stadium: Spaladium Arena, Split (CRO)
02/01/2012 18:38:05
First referee: Ivan Shabanov (RUS) - Second referee: Sebastian Stawicki (POL)
Stadium: Arena Zagreb, Zagreb (CRO)
02/02/2012 09:10:14
2 February 2012
Romania3-1Czech Republic
First referee: Timo Onatsu (FIN) - Second referee: Stephan Kammerer (GER)
Stadium: Spaladium Arena, Split (CRO)
02/02/2012 21:59:04
First referee: Gerald Bauernfeind (AUT) - Second referee: Bogdan Sorescu (ROU)
Stadium: Arena Zagreb, Zagreb (CRO)
02/03/2012 09:18:05
3 February 2012
First referee: Marc Birkett (ENG) - Second referee: Gábor Kovács (HUN)
Stadium: Spaladium Arena, Split (CRO)
02/03/2012 20:16:07
First referee: Sebastian Stawicki (POL) - Second referee: Francesco Massini (ITA)
Stadium: Arena Zagreb, Zagreb (CRO)
02/04/2012 02:18:03
4 February 2012
First referee: Petros Panayides (CYP) - Second referee: Danijel Janošević (CRO)
Stadium: Arena Zagreb, Zagreb (CRO)
02/04/2012 17:58:10
Czech Republic4-5Croatia
First referee: Eduardo Fernandes Coelho (POR) - Second referee: Pascal Lemal (BEL)
Stadium: Spaladium Arena, Split (CRO)
02/05/2012 07:48:05

Last updated: 24/06/2018 09:41 CET

Road to the final

UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 comprises of a preliminary round, main round, play-off round and 12-team final tournament played in Slovenia.

Preliminary round
Five groups of four teams each and two of three are played as one-venue mini-tournaments from 23 January to 1 February 2017  The seven group winners progress to the main round.

Main round
The seven progressing sides join the 21 highest-ranked qualifying contenders in seven groups of four teams played as one-venue mini-tournaments between 3 and 12 April 2017. The seven group winners progress to the final tournament, where they join hosts Slovenia, while the seven runners-up and best third-placed team enter the play-offs.

The eight teams are drawn into four pairs to play two-legged ties in September 2017. The four winners complete the final tournament lineup.

Final tournament
The final tournament between 30 January and 10 February 2018 will begin with the 12 contenders draw into four groups of three teams. The top two from each group will progress to the quarter-finals, from where the tournament is a knockout competition.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.