All times CET

Play-off for Final Tournament : 17-18 September 2013

17 September 2013
First referee: Oleg Ivanov (UKR) - Second referee: Sergey Drebuzhan (UKR)
Stadium: Polivalenta, Călăraşi (ROU)
10/07/2013 12:52:45
First referee: Danijel Janošević (CRO) - Second referee: Saša Tomić (CRO)
Stadium: Palace of Sport "Lokomotiv", Kharkiv (UKR)
10/07/2013 12:52:45
Bosnia and Herzegovina3-2Netherlands
First referee: Karel Henych (CZE) - Second referee: Ondřej Černý (CZE)
Stadium: JU KSC "Mladost", Visoko (BIH)
10/07/2013 12:52:51
18 September 2013
First referee: Bogdan Sorescu (ROU) - Second referee: Gabriel Gherman (ROU)
Stadium: Interhala Pasienky, Bratislava (SVK)
10/07/2013 12:52:51

Play-off for Final Tournament : 24 September 2013

24 September 2013
Aggregate: 6-6 Ukraine win on away goals
First referee: Alessandro Malfer (ITA) - Second referee: Angelo Galante (ITA)
Stadium: Gyöngyösi Városi Sport es Rendezvény Csarnok, Gyöngyös (HUN)
10/07/2013 12:51:21
Aggregate: 3-9
First referee: Pascal Lemal (BEL) - Second referee: Gerd Bylois (BEL)
Stadium: Šumice, Belgrade (SRB)
10/07/2013 12:51:21
Netherlands2-1Bosnia and Herzegovina
Aggregate: 4-4 Netherlands win on away goals
First referee: Fernando Lumbreras (ESP) - Second referee: Roberto Marin (ESP)
Stadium: Topsportcentrum Almere, Almere (NED)
10/07/2013 12:51:22
Aggregate: 7-1
First referee: Eduardo Fernandes Coelho (POR) - Second referee: Nuno Bogalho (POR)
Stadium: Sports Hall, Dubrovnik (CRO)
10/07/2013 12:51:22

Last updated: 25/08/2016 10:16 CET

Road to the final

UEFA Futsal EURO 2016 comprises of a preliminary round, main round, play-off round and 12-team final tournament played in Serbia.

Preliminary round
Five groups of four teams each and one of three are played as one-venue mini-tournaments from 13 to 18 January 2015.  The six group winners and best runners-up progress to the main round.

Main round
The seven progressing sides join the 21 highest-ranked qualifying contenders in seven groups of four teams played as one-venue mini-tournaments between 17 and 22 March 2015. The seven group winners progress to the final tournament, where they join hosts Serbia, while the seven runners-up and best third-placed team enter the play-offs.

The eight teams are drawn into four pairs to play two-legged ties on 15 and 22 September. The four winners complete the final tournament lineup.

Final tournament
The final tournament between 2 and 13 February 2016 will begin with the 12 contenders draw into four groups of three teams. The top two from each group will progress to the quarter-finals, from where the tournament is a knockout competition.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.