SSI Err
SSI Err
Официальный сайт европейского футбола

Фантастика из Италии

Опубликовано: воскресенье, 9 февраля 2014, 1.52CET
После победы в финале Роберто Меникелли заявил, что Италия показала фантастический футзал, а Стефано Маммарелла добавил: россияне не имели шансов.
Паоло Меникуччи
из "Спортпалейса"
Фантастика из Италии
Стефано Маммарелла отметил, что до финала все считали россиян фаворитами ©Sportsfile

Статистика

Италия
Россия

3

Голы

1

33

Всего ударов

42

14

Удары по воротам

11

8

мимо ворот

15

11

Блокированные удары

16

1

в каркас

2

12

Угловые

11

1

Желтые карточки

3

0

Красные карточки

1

6

Совершено фолов

7

6

Заработано фолов

5

SSI Err

Пресс-киты

Таблица

  
Опубликовано: воскресенье, 9 февраля 2014, 1.52CET

Фантастика из Италии

После победы в финале Роберто Меникелли заявил, что Италия показала фантастический футзал, а Стефано Маммарелла добавил: россияне не имели шансов.

Главный тренер сборной Италии Роберто Меникелли:
Радость, конечно, невероятная. Сегодня моя команда снова сыграла фантастическим образом. Эта победа очень важна для всего итальянского футзала. Матч был тяжелейший. Мы боролись с невероятно сильным соперником, которого я поздравляю с тем, что он сделал на этом турнире.

Сегодня моя команда снова сыграла фантастическим образом
Роберто Меникелли
Мы не теряли бдительность, и тренер разрешил начать праздновать только тогда, когда до конца оставалось всего две секунды
Габриэл Лима
Сегодня мы встречались с таким могучим соперником, но испытали меньше проблем, чем в матчах с Хорватией и Португалией
Стефано Маммарелла

Сегодня мы все делали замечательно: оборонялись, атаковали, использовали "стандарты". Все это - результат огромной работы, проделанной нами за последние годы. Я всегда стараюсь полностью отдаваться своей работе. Конечно, это моя крупнейшая победа. Команда дала мне немало поводов для радости, и я говорю не только о самих победах. У меня играют приятные люди. Те, кто их хорошо знает, относятся к ним с большой любовью. Я не удивлен тем, как много у нас сегодня было болельщиков. Они заряжали нас силами.

Защитник сборной Италии Серджио Романо:
До сих пор не могу понять, что же я сейчас чувствую. Мне надо немного времени, чтобы все полностью осознать. Такое в любом случае невозможно объяснить словами. Вероятно, мы сыграли даже лучше, чем в прошлых матчах. Не допускали ошибок и полностью заслужили победу. Конечно, это звучит абсурдно, но поражение в стартовом матче со словенцами [2:3] нам очень сильно помогло.

Сегодня мы забили первыми, вели в счете к перерыву, хорошо оборонялись во втором тайме. Мы безмерно рады. Понимали, что в этом году у нас есть хорошая возможность добиться успеха. Последняя минута матча в футзале может стать определяющий. Мне казалось, что сегодня это была не одна, а целых три минуты. Нашим соперникам пришлось очень тяжело, потому что мы невероятно хотели победить.

Капитан сборной Италии Габриэл Лима:
Победа принадлежит всей команде. Говорю так не потому, что я капитан. Это правда. Возьмите, например, Мурило. Он попал в состав самым последним, а сегодня забил победный гол. В заключительной части турнира я начал играть лучше. Понимал, что должны прибавлять все мы, и решил не отставать от остальных.

Мы показали очень умную игру. Сохраняли спокойствие и понимали, что раньше или позже у нас появится возможность забить. В перерыве мы сказали друг другу, что должны продолжать биться до финального свистка. Мы не теряли бдительность, и тренер разрешил начать праздновать только тогда, когда до конца оставалось всего две секунды. В этом вся история итальянского футбола. Вспомните чемпионат мира-1982. Там сборная Италии начала с трех ничьих, а потом выиграла.

Вратарь сборной Италии Стефано Маммарелла:
Это что-то грандиозное! Испытываешь невероятные ощущения, когда поднимаешься по ступенькам за кубком после того, как обыграл россиян, которых все считали фаворитами. Только сильный коллектив может добиться такого. Я в первый раз взглянул на табло, когда до конца оставалось шесть секунд. Казалось, будто таймер застыл на месте. Но это был финал, так что тут все понятно.

Просто чудо какое-то. Сегодня мы встречались с таким могучим соперником, но испытали меньше проблем, чем в матчах с Хорватией и Португалией. В финале мы сразу включили самые высокие скорости и просто уничтожили соперника. Мы полностью заслужили победу.

Обновлено: 31.01.18 19.32CET

Информация по теме

Игроки
ТРЕНЕРЫ
Команды
Матч по теме

https://ru.uefa.com/futsaleuro/season=2014/matches/round=2000402/match=2013809/postmatch/quotes/index.html#фантастика+италии

Sportpaleis - Antwerp 08/02/2014 - 20:30CET (20:30 local time)

Final

Italy - Russia
3-1
 

Italy - Russia 3-1 - 08/02/2014 - Match page - Futsal EURO 2014

The official website for European football

Champions Italy repay their fans' love

Published: Sunday 9 February 2014, 0.51CET
Sergio Romano described Italy's final win as "wonderful" while Roberto Menichelli said of his team, "the people who know them, love them". UEFA.com rounds up the Azzurri reaction.
by Paolo Menicucci
from Sportpaleis

This content is streamed in such a way that it is protected and available only in a Flash format. Your device seems not to be compatible with our Flash video player.

 

Match statistics

Italy
Russia

3

Goals scored

1

33

Total attempts

42

14

Attempts on target

11

8

off target

15

11

blocked

16

1

against woodwork

2

12

Corners

11

1

Yellow cards

3

0

Red Cards

1

6

Fouls committed

7

6

Fouls suffered

5

Lineups

Italy

Italy

Russia

Russia

1Mammarella (GK)
Yellow Card30:26
12Gustavo (GK)
3Gabriel Lima (C)
Goal6:02
2Shayakhmetov
10Merlim8Eder Lima
Goal9:33
11Saad9Abramov
13Giasson
Goal18:56
10Robinho
Yellow Card8:26
12Miarelli (GK)1Poddubny (GK)
2Ercolessi3Pereverzev (C)
4Romano4Lyskov
5Leggiero5Sergeev
6Honorio6Kutuzov
7De Luca7Pula
8Vampeta11Cirilo
Yellow Card30:38
Red Card33:37
9Fortino13Fukin
15Murilo
Goal13:50
14Milovanov

Coaches

Roberto Menichelli (ITA) Sergei Skorovich (RUS)

First referee

Fernando Gutiérrez Lumbreras (ESP)

Press kits

Standings

 
  
Published: Sunday 9 February 2014, 0.51CET

Champions Italy repay their fans' love

Sergio Romano described Italy's final win as "wonderful" while Roberto Menichelli said of his team, "the people who know them, love them". UEFA.com rounds up the Azzurri reaction.

Roberto Menichelli, Italy coach
It's a great joy, a great satisfaction for me and for the players, who were simply fantastic once again tonight. This victory is very important for the whole of Italian futsal. It was a hard-fought game. We had to be very good to make it look easy, but we were facing an extremely strong side who I want to congratulate for what they did in this tournament.

Tonight we did everything well: defending, attacking, set pieces – everything. That is the result of the hard work we have done in recent years. [Gabriel] Lima played well, but you know I never talk about individual players because the group is our main strength.

I always try to work as hard as I can. In life it doesn't matter what people think about you, but what you do. This is certainly my biggest victory, but this team gave me several things to be happy about and I'm not talking only about great results. They are nice guys, the people who know them, love them. I'm not surprised that so many people came to support us today. They were crucial for us, an extra motivation for the players.

Sergio Romano, Italy defender
I still can't understand my emotions now, I need a bit of time. It's something impossible to describe. Maybe we played even better than the previous games. We didn't make mistakes and we fully deserved to win. We started with a handicap with that [3-2] defeat against Slovenia, but, ironically, that game was very helpful for our success. It's wonderful, absurd.

It's absurd that we were put under pressure less than in the games against Croatia and Portugal because our approach was perfect. We took the lead. We were ahead at the break, we defended well in the second half and we could also have killed off the game, but we are extremely happy because we knew that we had a great chance this year. We knew we were in good form and we deserved the win

The last minute is modified in futsal, it felt at least like three minutes tonight. But tonight it was difficult for our opponents because we really wanted this victory

I haven't talked to my dad [who attends all his international games] yet – I hope he is still alive after all these emotions. He must be so happy. At Under-21 level I played a [UEFA European Under-21 Futsal Tournament] final against Russia and we lost it in a semi-tragic way, so tonight it's a double satisfaction for me. It's sweet revenge.

Gabriel Lima, Italy captain
I'm here to stress once again that our squad was the key to our success here. Not because I'm the captain but because this is the only truth. Look at Murilo, who was the last player to be added to the squad and today he scored the winner in the final. I improved my performances in the final stages of the tournament, I understood my team-mates needed me to play better and I did.

We were very intelligent today, very patient because we knew that sooner or later we would have chances to score. At the break we said not to give up until the final whistle, we were very focused and the coach allowed us to celebrate only with two seconds left. The history of Italian football is like this. Just think about the 1982 FIFA World Cup when Italy started with three draws and then became champions. When playing with the right fighting spirit and heart we can reach any objective.

Stefano Mammarella, Italy goalkeeper
It was huge. Climbing those stairs to receive the trophy after beating a team like Russia, who were considered as favourites by everybody, was just incredible. Only a great group can win a tournament like this. The first time I looked at the scoreboard there were only six seconds left. Time was never passing, but you know that a final is like that.

It's incredible. We were facing a very strong side tonight, but we had more troubles against Croatia and Portugal. Tonight we started at full speed and never gave up until the end. We really thrashed them and fully deserved to win.

Last updated: 16/04/14 18.30CET

Related information

Player profiles
Coach profiles
Team profiles
Related match

http://www.uefa.com/futsaleuro/season=2014/matches/round=2000402/match=2013809/postmatch/quotes/index.html#italys+wonderful+night

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Futsal Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.