• Abdurahim Lajaab & Thomas Sæther (Norway)
    Abdurahim Lajaab & Thomas Sæther (Norway)
    Norway celebrate a goal in the 7-3 win against Andorra that took them past the preliminary round in Dublin
    23 January 2011
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Futsal Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.