All times CET
2 February 2016
First referee: Ondřej Černý (CZE) - Second referee: Alessandro Malfer (ITA)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/04/2016 11:33:18
First referee: Saša Tomić (CRO) - Second referee: Bogdan Sorescu (ROU)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
03/02/2016 09:14:23
3 February 2016
First referee: Eduardo Fernandes Coelho (POR) - Second referee: Fernando Gutiérrez Lumbreras (ESP)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/05/2016 13:41:42
First referee: Marc Birkett (ENG) - Second referee: Oleg Ivanov (UKR)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/05/2016 15:14:11
4 February 2016
First referee: Ivan Shabanov (RUS) - Second referee: Saša Tomić (CRO)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/05/2016 13:41:17
First referee: Gerald Bauernfeind (AUT) - Second referee: Eduardo Fernandes Coelho (POR)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/05/2016 09:16:34
5 February 2016
First referee: Oleg Ivanov (UKR) - Second referee: Gábor Kovács (HUN)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/06/2016 10:08:31
Azerbaijan6-5Czech Republic
First referee: Admir Zahovič (SVN) - Second referee: Gerald Bauernfeind (AUT)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/06/2016 11:09:54
6 February 2016
First referee: Alessandro Malfer (ITA) - Second referee: Kamil Çetin (TUR)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/07/2016 09:14:09
First referee: Fernando Gutiérrez Lumbreras (ESP) - Second referee: Pascal Lemal (BEL)
Stadium: Arena Belgrade, Belgrade (SRB)
02/07/2016 09:08:51

Last updated: 02/03/2016 10:14 CET

Road to the final

UEFA Futsal EURO 2016 comprises of a preliminary round, main round, play-off round and 12-team final tournament played in Serbia.

Preliminary round
Five groups of four teams each and one of three are played as one-venue mini-tournaments from 13 to 18 January 2015.  The six group winners and best runners-up progress to the main round.

Main round
The seven progressing sides join the 21 highest-ranked qualifying contenders in seven groups of four teams played as one-venue mini-tournaments between 17 and 22 March 2015. The seven group winners progress to the final tournament, where they join hosts Serbia, while the seven runners-up and best third-placed team enter the play-offs.

The eight teams are drawn into four pairs to play two-legged ties on 15 and 22 September. The four winners complete the final tournament lineup.

Final tournament
The final tournament between 2 and 13 February 2016 will begin with the 12 contenders draw into four groups of three teams. The top two from each group will progress to the quarter-finals, from where the tournament is a knockout competition.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.