Preliminary round

Group A(Host country: Georgia)

0Georgia Georgia00000000
0Israel Israel00000000
0Scotland Scotland00000000
0Switzerland Switzerland00000000

Group B(Host country: England)

0Greece Greece00000000
0Moldova Moldova00000000
0San Marino San Marino00000000
0Wales Wales00000000

Group C(Host country: Latvia)

0Armenia Armenia00000000
0Estonia Estonia00000000
0Germany Germany00000000
0Latvia Latvia00000000

Group D(Host country: Bulgaria)

0Albania Albania00000000
0Bulgaria Bulgaria00000000
0England England00000000
0Malta Malta00000000

Group E(Host country: Cyprus)

0Cyprus Cyprus00000000
0Denmark Denmark00000000
0Kosovo Kosovo00000000
0Norway Norway00000000

Group F(Host country: Lithuania)

0Andorra Andorra00000000
0France France00000000
0Lithuania Lithuania00000000

Group G(Host country: Gibraltar)

0Gibraltar Gibraltar00000000
0Montenegro Montenegro00000000
0Sweden Sweden00000000


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 10/01/2017 16:41 CET

Road to the final

UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 comprises of a preliminary round, main round, play-off round and 12-team final tournament played in Slovenia.

Preliminary round
Five groups of four teams each and two of three are played as one-venue mini-tournaments from 23 January to 1 February 2017  The seven group winners progress to the main round.

Main round
The seven progressing sides join the 21 highest-ranked qualifying contenders in seven groups of four teams played as one-venue mini-tournaments between 3 and 12 April 2017. The seven group winners progress to the final tournament, where they join hosts Slovenia, while the seven runners-up and best third-placed team enter the play-offs.

The eight teams are drawn into four pairs to play two-legged ties in September 2017. The four winners complete the final tournament lineup.

Final tournament
The final tournament between 30 January and 11 February 2018 will begin with the 12 contenders draw into four groups of three teams. The top two from each group will progress to the quarter-finals, from where the tournament is a knockout competition.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.