Официальный сайт европейского футбола

UEFA ASSIST

UEFA ASSIST
©UEFA.com

Календарь

Развитие футбола всегда являлось одной из главных задач УЕФА, и именно это желание привело к запуску новой международной программы UEFA ASSIST. Она призвана повысить уровень солидарной ответственности и обеспечить за счет обмена опытом развитие футбола в национальных ассоциациях из других конфедераций.

Уже многие годы УЕФА активно сотрудничает с другими конфедерациями, оказывая им поддержку по конкретным поводам и не только. УЕФА заключил меморандумы о взаимопонимании со всеми пятью братскими футбольными конфедерациями. Теперь эта помощь будет организованно осуществляться по линии целевого проекта.

Суть программы UEFA ASSIST - обмен опытом и знаниями, от которого существенно выиграют другие конфедерации ФИФА и футбол на их территориях. Программа UEFA ASSIST будет оказывать не финансовую, а практическую помощь, включая проведение различных мероприятий, направленных на развитие футбола.

Программа UEFA ASSIST состоит из четырех основных элементов, каждый из которых должен оказать существенную помощь ассоциациям и конфедерациям во всех уголках планеты:

1) Образование и обмен опытом

2) Развитие юношеского футбола

3) Поддержка проектов по развитию инфраструктуры

4) Поддержка программ национальных ассоциаций УЕФА

Программа UEFA ASSIST была разработана и будет осуществляться в тесном взаимодействии с братскими конфедерациями. УЕФА будет опираться на предложения других конфедераций и их стратегические планы, чтобы не дублировать деятельность иных проектов по развитию футбола на их территории.

The official website for European football

UEFA ASSIST

UEFA ASSIST
CONMEBOL ©UEFA.com

Documents

Contributing to the development of football has long been one of UEFA’s central objectives. By establishing a new international programme – known as UEFA ASSIST – UEFA wishes to increase solidarity and enhance football development to tackle the needs of national associations and confederations outside Europe.

Over the years, UEFA has demonstrated its commitment to reinforcing relationships with other confederations by providing ad hoc support and signing memorandums of understanding with all five of its sister confederations. UEFA ASSIST institutionalises this ongoing support of other associations and confederations in terms of knowledge sharing and football development.

The main scope of UEFA ASSIST is essentially to share knowledge and best practices to help UEFA’s sister confederations to develop and strengthen football within their respective territories. UEFA ASSIST is designed to provide practical rather than financial assistance and to offer support through development activities.

UEFA ASSIST is composed of four pillars, each providing specific support to member associations and confederations worldwide:

1) Education and knowledge sharing

2) Development of youth football

3) Support of infrastructure projects

4) UEFA national association support programmes

UEFA ASSIST has been developed, and will be implemented, in close cooperation with UEFA’s sister confederations. UEFA will therefore rely on the confederations’ input and their respective strategic plans to provide support in the necessary areas and avoid overlapping with existing projects in their respective territories.