Albanian Futsal Championship 2014/15

1KF Tirana931131062164303420
2KF Flamurtari Vlorë821140061161204119
3KS Ali Demi93013116124134719
4Edro Vlorë *94011035042936-715
5Vllaznia Futsal 821121142245271814
6Teuta *92021043063655-196
7Universiteti Epoka90041041084289-473
8Flabina *90051031081542-270
* Edro Vlorë have had 3 point(s) deducted
* Teuta have had 3 point(s) deducted
* Flabina have had 3 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 05/03/2015 11:45 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.