Andorran Premier Division - Top scorers

2Cristian GonzalezEngordanyEngordany
1Renato MotaEncampEncamp
1Joel AfonsoEngordanyEngordany
1Cristian MartínezFC Santa ColomaFC Santa Coloma
1Marc Rebés RuizFC Santa ColomaFC Santa Coloma
1Helder da SilvaInter EscaldesInter Escaldes
1Marc AndrésInter EscaldesInter Escaldes
1Luis Dos ReisLusitansLusitans
1Victor BernatUE Santa ColomaUE Santa Coloma
1Sergi CrespoUE Santa ColomaUE Santa Coloma
1Jordi RubioUE Santa ColomaUE Santa Coloma
Last updated: 21/09/2014 20:24 CET

*Domestic league goals only


DateHome Away
Last updated: 21/09/2014 20:25 CET
21/09/2014FC Santa ColomaFC Santa Coloma2-0Sant JuliàSant Julià
21/09/2014UE Santa ColomaUE Santa Coloma3-1LusitansLusitans
21/09/2014EngordanyEngordany3-2Inter EscaldesInter Escaldes



Last updated: 21/09/2014 20:25 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.