Austrian Women's Bundesliga 2014/15

1FSK St. Pölten-Spratzern94005009004544127
2NÖSV Neulengbach91204115311651118
3SK Sturm Graz Damen/Stattegg91223104321211115
4FC Südburgenland91213114321516-115
5FC Wacker Innsbruck93111124231411314
6LUV Graz93031114141313013
7Union Kleinmünchen92021133151824-610
8USC Landhaus91041122161229-177
9SKV Altenmarkt9104103207918-96
10ASK Erlaa90041041081033-233
Last updated: 20/02/2015 11:30 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.