Azerbaijani Premier League 2014/15

1Qarabağ FK21731712144346
2İnter Bakı PİK218302711010140
3Neftçi PFK22632533116539
4Simurq PFK2272213785929
5Qäbälä FK2234443477828
6Olimpik-Şüvälan PFK2125442467825
7Xäzär Länkäran FK21523137651023
8Sumqayıt FK21244236471019
9Bakı FK21127137251411
10Araz-Naxçıvan PFK00000000000
Last updated: 28/02/2015 17:20 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.