Azerbaijani Premier League 2013/14

1Qarabağ FK311132942207460164467
2İnter Bakı PİK316451123176851321957
3Neftçi PFK31113253716694438654
4Bakı FK319435371471047371049
5Qäbälä FK31726745146113933648
6Simurq PFK316455651110103324943
7Xäzär Länkäran FK31474556912103242-1039
8Olimpik-Şüvälan PFK31447268610152845-1728
9Sumqayıt FK3134915949182351-2821
10Rävan Bakı FK31268131139191857-3918
Last updated: 20/04/2014 18:18 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.