Belgian First League 2014/15

1Club Brugge KV19630451108144202438
2RSC Anderlecht20531542107335241137
3KRC Genk195413428832516932
4KV Kortrijk1951450410183127431
5R. Charleroi SC205234249473426831
6KAA Gent1953234287428171131
7KSC Lokeren OV196311537842820829
8KV Oostende205333158482728-128
9R. Standard de Liège192256138383031-127
10SV Zulte Waregem204233267492631-525
11R. Mouscron-Péruwelz205241356593032-223
12KVC Westerlo203432445873241-923
13KV Mechelen204511275782329-622
15Cercle Brugge KSV2031614545111330-1717
16K. Lierse SK2024311935122041-2114
Last updated: 20/12/2014 22:00 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.