Belgian Futsal Division 1 2014/15

1Chase Antwerpen1150041191175264928
2FP Halle-Gooik1050040190151282327
3Futsal Hasselt1132050182150282226
4Futsal Team Charleroi1050121171259312822
5KK Malle-Beerse104021125143546-1116
6Futsal Beringen112132124254637914
7Charleroi 21113111144253632414
8Real Noorderwijk111222043264541411
9ZVK Proost Lier101042033073043-139
10Baio Futsal Morlanwelz112041043082341-189
11Bouraza Médina Bruxelles 101040141182065-454
12Squadra Mouscron100041051093082-523
Last updated: 20/12/2014 11:40 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.