BeNe League 2014/15

1AFC Ajax104014018022491524
2Standard de Liège95002117112351822
3FC Twente921141062131102120
4ADO Den Haag103202035232213917
5PSV/FC Eindhoven 93011224231714314
6RSC Anderlecht93201034231513214
7WD Lierse SK92032024051311212
9Club Brugge KV9302103405715-812
10PEC Zwolle 92021133151123-1210
11SC Heerenveen9103203306720-139
12KAA Gent9104112216514-97
13Oud-Heverlee Leuven100050050010531-260
Last updated: 15/11/2014 12:45 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.