Bosnian-Herzegovinian Premier League 2015

1NK Široki Brijeg21001002007256
2HŠK Zrinjski21001002003036
3FK Radnik Bijeljina21001002003126
4FK Borac Banja Luka21000101102114
5NK Čelik Zenica21000101102114
6FK Sarajevo21000011016243
7FK Rudar Prijedor21000011014223
8FK Sloboda Tuzla21000011012203
9NK Travnik21010001012203
10FK Slavija Sarajevo20100100202202
11FK Velež20100100202202
12FK Olimpic Sarajevo201000101113-21
13FK Mladost Doboj Kakanj201000101114-31
14FK Željezničar200100100213-20
15NK Vitez200000200216-50
16FK Drina Zvornik200100100217-60


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 03/08/2015 19:10 CET


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.