Belarusian Premier League 2015

1FC BATE Borisov1760173013312962342
2FC Dinamo Minsk1770143211332481636
3FC Minsk1771131410252213932
4FC Shakhtyor Soligorsk1764022386330131730
5FC Belshina Bobruisk1743242285426131329
6FC Granit Mikashevichi186122348461924-528
7FC Torpedo-Belaz Zhodino174233147371921-224
8FC Naftan Novopolotsk183243246481720-322
9FC Dinamo Brest1852210862101625-920
10FC Slavia-Mozyr183332165492530-519
11FC Neman Grodno173141444581226-1417
12FC Gomel1742201843101323-1015
13SFC Slutsk1822512634111422-813
14FC Vitebsk1824302726101638-2212


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 29/08/2015 21:00 CET


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.