Belarusian Futsal Championship 2013/14

1FC Mapid Minsk28140011212521146529477
2Lidselmash Lida28131010222332137419672
3BC Gomel2891312122125113635065
4MFK VitEn Vitebsk2875112121963124547063
5FC Dorozhnik Minsk28824914173896524454
6Borisov-900 Borisov289055271421293761744
7BTEU Gomel28100441914113137130743
8Stolitsa 2890543713312101812042
9FC Granit Mikashevichi2881542812313122116639
11Forte 28537229751692136-4426
12CKK Svetlogorsk283110518821887131-4426
13Dinamo-BNTU Minsk284284010821871125-5426
14Neman 284282111631983141-5821
15Bazar Luninets28311030116121114188-7419
16Rudakovo 2810140013102751174-1233
Last updated: 14/04/2014 00:23 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.