Bulgarian Women’s Domestic Championship 2014/15

1FC NSA Sofia1560090015006365745
2FC LP Super Sport14701501120257124536
3FC Sportika15402702110448123633
4Ekomet 90153042335372131-1018
5PFC Beroe Stara Zagora151164125282625117
6FC Olympia Sofia142133145271826-817
7Akademik Sofia FC150333153481426-1213
8FC Spartak Varna131162033191832-1410
9FC Oborishte1400100040014196-950


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 23/05/2015 13:10 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.