Cypriot First Division 2013/14

1AEL Limassol FC301311951226258174172
2APOEL FC301220943216362194369
3Apollon Limassol FC309331113204652232964
4Ermis Aradippou FC3094273516774739855
5AC Omonia308616451410648252352
6Anorthosis Famagusta FC30637527115144845338
7Nea Salamis Famagusta FC *30915627153123334-145
8AEK Larnaca FC30654537118113932741
9Aris Limassol FC30484248612123844-630
10Doxa Katokopia FC3034744878153855-1729
11Ethnikos Achnas FC3033945678153242-1029
12AEK Kouklia FC30438211264203070-4022
13Enosis Neon Paralimni FC *2651706757142945-1619
14Alki Larnaca FC *260112011202241478-64-39
*Nea Salamis Famagusta FC have had 3 point(s) deducted
*Enosis Neon Paralimni FC have had 3 point(s) deducted
*Alki Larnaca FC have had 41 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 14/04/2014 16:13 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   



  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.