Cypriot Futsal Premier League 2014

1AC Omonia Nicosia840040080036142224
2APOEL FC830140070157263121
3ANORTHOSIS Famagusta F.C83011214223427714
4Melissa FC 82112024134541413
5AGBU Ararat Nicosia FC82111033142927210
6AEL Limassol FC83010043053340-79
7Aetos Soleas81121032154058-187
8AEK Larnaca80131121251828-105
9Dimitrakis Christodoulou Dherynia80040130172455-311
Last updated: 22/11/2014 00:40 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.