Cypriot Women's First Division 2014/15

1Apollon Limassol168008001600131412748
2AE Famagusta167016111312104168840
3Lefkothea Latsion16611602121376126437
4AEK Kokkinochorion1631350481757312625
5Ledra / Paeek164044048083344-1124
6Chrysomilia Agios Ambrosios Kyrenia163054137182841-1322
7Paphia Paphos161171062113467-637
8Daphni Troullon1620600820148116-1086
9Champions Ypsona1610701711143113-1104


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 19/06/2015 14:58 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.