Spanish Futsal Primera División 2014

1Inter FS4200200400169712
2FS Santa Coloma3110100210151057
3Murcia FS320001021012847
4FC Barcelona310010120113766
5Navarra FS420000220213856
6Levante UD DM3101100201111016
7Manacor FS3101100201171616
8Club Peñiscola Fútbol Sala32000012019906
9Jaén Paraíso Interior F.S.301011012010645
10Ribera Navarra31000111111112-14
11Sala 10 Zaragoza3011100111912-34
12Uruguay Tenerife FS30011011021315-23
13CD Burela FS 3001002003511-60
14Montesinos Jumilla3001002003814-60
16Lugo AD3002001003816-80
Last updated: 27/09/2014 22:20 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.