Estonian Futsal First League 2013/14 Saalijalgpalli Meistriliiga

1FC Anzhi Tallinn146105021112107525534
2SK Augur146104211031107396833
3FC Raketa14601502110385543133
4FC Narva-Jõesuu143133136265061-1120
5Rummu Dünamo1440320560885104-1918
7Nõmme BSC1421400721116081-217
8Tallinna FC Ararat-TTÜ14205016211155109-547
Last updated: 10/02/2014 01:34 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.