Faroese Premier Division 2014


Faroe IslandsFaroese Premier Division 2014

1B36 Tórshavn2661
2HB Tórshavn2657
4NSÍ Runavík2637
6KÍ Klaksvík2636
7ÍF Fuglafjørdur2628
8AB Argir2625
9B68 Toftir2617
10Skála Ítróttarfelag2614
Last updated: 19/10/2014 18:40 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.