Irish Women's National League 2014/15

1Wexford Youths Women’s AFC84013007011910921
2UCD Waves FC930131161235132219
3Raheny United FC61104005102071316
4Peamount United71122013131727-1010
5Castlebar Celtic FC91141022161722-57
6Galway WFC80030320351222-103
7Cork City WFC7012004016625-191
Last updated: 23/11/2014 00:25 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.