Israeli Premier League 2013/14

1Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC3013301022235274
2Hapoel Beer Sheva FC311042924196663
3Hapoel Kiryat Shmona FC319616451510655
4Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC31843556139948
5Maccabi Haifa FC319335291451247
6Bnei Sakhnin FC 305457361271143
7FC Ashdod3094313101071337
8Beitar Jerusalem FC298162571061336
9Hapoel Ra'anana FC305183948101234
10Hapoel Haifa FC29447437871431
11Hapoel Akko FC305641686121230
12Hapoel Ironi Nir Ramat HaSharon FC303210546861630
13Bnei Yehuda Tel-Aviv FC30357348691527
14Maccabi Petach-Tikva FC301764210591624
Last updated: 19/04/2014 20:57 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.