Israeli Premier League 2014/15

1Hapoel Ra'anana FC11000001004043
2Maccabi Haifa FC11000001004133
3Maccabi Tel-Aviv FC10001001003033
4Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC11000001001013
5Beitar Jerusalem FC10000100101101
6Hapoel Akko FC10100000101101
7Hapoel Beer Sheva FC10100000101101
8Hapoel Haifa FC10000100101101
9FC Ashdod10100000100001
10Hapoel Kiryat Shmona FC10000100100001
11Maccabi Netanya FC100000100101-10
12Bnei Sakhnin FC 100000100114-30
13Maccabi Petach-Tikva FC100100000103-30
14Hapoel Petach-Tikva FC100000100104-40
Last updated: 15/09/2014 22:05 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.