Israeli Futsal League 2014

1Asa Ben Gurion720140060153193418
2ASA Tel Aviv712040052042231917
3Hapoel Ironi Rishon Lezion730121051138221616
4Maccabi Haifa FC7203101304312479
5Hapoel Jerusalem FC7110113223352878
6Maccabi Nahalat Itzhak7103111214313017
7Ironi Petach Tikva71021032052644-186
8International Tel Aviv70040030072591-660
Last updated: 04/05/2014 13:17 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.