Maltese Premier League 2014/15

1Hibernians FC95103008102461825
2Birkirkara FC9300303603168818
3Balzan Youths FC93001414411511416
4Valletta FC9213201414157813
5Qormi FC94020124141212013
6Sliema Wanderers FC92311113421011-113
7Mosta FC9300114414914-513
8Tarxien Rainbows FC92200322521211111
9Floriana FC91221212431418-410
10Pietà Hotspurs FC9113112225713-68
11Naxxar Lions FC9030015045817-94
12Zebbug Rangers 90220140361125-143
Last updated: 28/10/2014 17:10 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.