Maltese Futsal First Division 2014/15

1St Andrews FC840031071069294022
2Hamrun Spartans FC830140070149212821
3Balzan FC820140160249351418
4Qormi FC831110241350381213
5Walletta FC820120340447351212
6Swieqi United81033014043845-712
7Mosta FC81031032062540-156
8Gzira United FC81040031072563-383
9Żebbuġ Rangers FC80040040081662-460
Last updated: 27/01/2015 00:40 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.