BeNe League 2013/14

1FC Twente26111110122123104208465
2Standard Femina de Liège261300733203394207463
3AFC Ajax26922742166468234554
4SC Heerenveen26913616152973472647
6ADO Den Haag267245171231155391639
7PSV/FC Eindhoven 26922319123114842639
8RSC Anderlecht26634526115104351-838
9WD Lierse SK2663434697103944-534
10Oud-Heverlee Leuven2663424787113456-2231
11PEC Zwolle 2632861693145070-2030
12Club Brugge KV26166049110151970-5113
13Royal Antwerp26148021116191789-729
14KAA Gent2621100211232122115-939
Last updated: 17/06/2014 15:44 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.