Northern Irish Premiership 2014/15

1Crusaders FC271023741176457
2Portadown FC27932625155750
3Linfield FC25823732155550
4Cliftonville FC26552743129545
5Glentoran FC26814454126842
6Glenavon FC265267241241040
7Coleraine FC264366161041234
8Ballymena United FC26535337861230
9Dungannon Swifts FC26247346581323
10Ballinamallard United FC265341211651523
11Warrenpoint Town FC27437148571522
12Institute FC262552210471519
Last updated: 23/01/2015 22:55 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.