Northern Irish Premiership 2015/16

1Linfield FC53002005001821615
2Cliftonville FC520021041092713
3Crusaders FC5201110311145910
4Portadown FC510120130267-19
5Coleraine FC520110130268-29
6Glenavon FC501220021211477
7Glentoran FC51100211315506
8Carrick Rangers FC501111112247-35
9Ballinamallard United FC501110211359-44
10Dungannon Swifts FC5101012113411-74
11Warrenpoint Town FC5012002014412-81
12Ballymena United FC5012002014216-141


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 30/08/2015 18:50 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.