Domestic competitions

Northern Irish Premiership 2014/15

1Crusaders FC33227485394673
2Linfield FC33197759392064
3Cliftonville FC331512665382757
4Portadown FC33169861481357
5Glentoran FC33159965432254
6Glenavon FC33166116859954
7Coleraine FC33117154249-740
8Ballymena United FC33106175472-1836
9Dungannon Swifts FC33711153552-1732
10Ballinamallard United FC3378183165-3429
11Warrenpoint Town FC33510183967-2825
12Institute FC3348213271-3920


The association

  • Founded: 1880
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1911
  • Address: 20 Windsor Avenue BT9 6EG BELFAST
  • Telephone: +44 28 9066 9458
  • Fax: +44 28 9066 7620
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.