Portuguese First Division 2014/15

1Vitória SC5120200320113811
2Rio Ave FC42001103101221010
3SL Benfica411020031091810
4FC Porto420011031071610
5CS Marítimo42001013016429
6SC Braga42000112115237
7CF Os Belenenses41011102117617
8Sporting Clube de Portugal41100201304316
9FC Paços de Ferreira501111112235-25
10Moreirense FC402010112124-25
11FC Arouca411000211224-24
12Estoril Praia410101111259-44
13Vitória FC410101111238-54
14CD Nacional410100210346-23
15Boavista FC410100210318-73
16A. Académica de Coimbra402000202235-22
17Gil Vicente FC400201101338-51
18FC Penafiel400200200419-80
Last updated: 19/09/2014 22:55 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   



  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.