Latest photos

  • Mauricio Pereyra (Krasnodar) & Boris Sekulič (Slovan Bratislava)
  • Ari (Krasnodar) & Kornel Saláta (Slovan Bratislava)
  • Borja Mayoral (Spain)
  • Luis de la Fuente (Spain)


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.