Scottish Premiership 2014/15

1Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC731020151116
2Hamilton Academical FC721121042114
3Dundee United FC621020141113
4Kilmarnock FC720112132211
5Celtic FC520011131110
6Dundee FC603021024010
7Aberdeen FC62011023039
8Saint Johnstone FC71022023049
9Partick Thistle FC62020112137
10Motherwell FC61021022046
11Saint Mirren FC60031021053
12Ross County FC70030040070
Last updated: 20/09/2014 17:41 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.