Scottish Premiership 2014/15

1Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC30102002104047
2Celtic FC21001002009186
3Hamilton Academical FC31011002013216
4Dundee United FC310010120156-16
5Partick Thistle FC21000101105144
6Kilmarnock FC300111011134-14
7Dundee FC30200100302203
8Aberdeen FC200110010123-13
9Motherwell FC310100110213-23
10Saint Johnstone FC300110110225-33
11Saint Mirren FC200100100203-30
12Ross County FC300200100328-60
Last updated: 16/08/2014 17:58 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.