Welsh Premier League 2014/15

1Aberystwyth Town FC00000000000000
2AUK Broughton FC00000000000000
3Bala Town FC00000000000000
4Bangor City FC00000000000000
5Carmarthen Town AFC00000000000000
6Cefn Druids AFC00000000000000
7Connah's Quay FC00000000000000
8Newtown AFC00000000000000
9Port Talbot Town FC00000000000000
10Prestatyn Town FC00000000000000
11Rhyl FC00000000000000
12The New Saints FC00000000000000
Last updated: 23/07/2014 19:25 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


Fixtures not yet available


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.