Azerbaijani Premier League 2013/14

1Qarabağ FK301132941207360154567
2İnter Bakı PİK306451023166847321554
3Neftçi PFK30113153716684335854
4Bakı FK30942537147947331449
5Qäbälä FK30726645136113732545
6Simurq PFK305455651010103224840
7Xäzär Länkäran FK30464556911103141-1038
8Olimpik-Şüvälan PFK3044725869152744-1727
9Rävan Bakı FK30267131139181755-3818
10Sumqayıt FK3034905939182050-3018
Last updated: 12/04/2014 18:17 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.