Belgian First League 2014/15

1Club Brugge KV23740651139158223648
2RSC Anderlecht23731543127442261643
3KAA Gent23633542117538231540
4KV Kortrijk23525704122942321038
5R. Standard de Liège2342572311483733437
6KRC Genk226413539942921836
7R. Charleroi SC2352453410583729835
8KSC Lokeren OV236422548963125633
9SV Zulte Waregem2342542684113138-728
10KV Oostende2253431684102938-928
11KVC Westerlo233533456983647-1127
12KV Mechelen235521376892531-626
13R. Mouscron-Péruwelz2352513765123138-723
14Cercle Brugge KSV2341724565121633-1723
16K. Lierse SK23254111036142151-3015
Last updated: 25/01/2015 21:50 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.