The association

  • Founded: 1895
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1904
  • Address: 145, Avenue Houba de Strooper 1020 BRUSSELS
  • Telephone: +32 2 477 1211
  • Fax: +32 2 478 2391

Domestic competitions

Belgian First League 2015/16

1RSC Anderlecht6411116513
2KV Oostende6411117413
3Club Brugge KV6312136710
4SV Zulte Waregem631295410
5K. Sint-Truidense VV631285310
6KRC Genk631286210
8KAA Gent624064210
9KV Kortrijk62225508
10KV Mechelen6213812-47
11R. Standard de Liège6213713-67
12Oud-Heverlee Leuven6204710-36
13R. Charleroi SC613247-36
14KSC Lokeren OV612368-25
15KVC Westerlo6123610-45
16R. Mouscron-Péruwelz6024612-62
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.